AwesomeMania – SmackDown 2K20 Roster

Following the AwesomeMania WWE 2K20 Draft here is Commissioner Michael’s SmackDown Roster:

Akira Tozawa

Randy Orton

Kevin Owens

Daniel Bryan

Tommaso Ciampa

Samoa Joe

Brian Kendrick


Aleister Black

Bray Wyatt

Baron Corbin

Drew Gulak


Mark Andrews

Jinder Mahal

The OC

The Revival

Harper and Rowan

Viking Raiders


Bliss and Cross

Becky Lynch

Io Shirai

Dana Brooke

Mia Yim


Dakota Kai

Mickie James

Candace Larae

Molly Holly




Trish Stratus

Roddy Piper



SmackDown’s Championships are:

WWE Championship ’98-’02 (vacant)

WWE European Championship (Mark Andrews)

WWE Women’s Championship ’98-’10 (Becky Lynch)

World Tag Team Championships (vacant)

One thought on “AwesomeMania – SmackDown 2K20 Roster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s