AwesomeMania Hall of Fame

Welcome to the AwesomeMania Hall of Fame!!

Here we honor the men and women who blazed a trail in the wrestling business and left a legacy for all to remember.

March 2nd, 2019 Inductees

Bobby “The Brain” Heenan

Gorilla Monsoon

Muhammad Ali

Sensational Sherri

“Rowdy” Roddy Piper

Hulk Hogan

Mae Young

Eric Bischoff

The Hart Foundation
(Bret Hart, Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart, and Jimmy Hart)

The Fabulous Freebirds
(Michael PS Hayes, Terry Gordy, Buddy Roberts, and Jimmy Garvin)

Dusty Rhodes

Ric Flair

Andre the Giant

William Regal

April 26th, 2019 Inductee – Awesome Con

Mansa Herndon

March 1st, 2022 Inductees

Legion of Doom
(Road Warrior Hawk and Road Warrior Animal)

Miss Elizabeth

Jim Crockett Jr.

“Macho Man” Randy Savage

Mick Foley
(Mankind, Cactus Jack, and Dude Love)

Doug Williams

Dave “Fit” Finlay

Brock Lesnar

Vince McMahon

March 21st, 2023 Inductees

Vince Russo

Nick Bockwinkel

Nigel McGuiness

The Steiner Brothers
(Rick and Scott Steiner)

Kevin Sullivan

Pat Patterson

Tully Blanchard

Trish Stratus


Triple H

“Mr. Perfect” Curt Henning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s