AwesomeMania – NXT 2K20 Roster

Following the AwesomeMania WWE 2K20 Draft here is Commissioner Ben’s NXT Roster:

Finn Balor

Heath Slater

Velveteen Dream


Johnny Gargano

Buddy Murphy

Drew McIntyre

Jack Gallagher

Kassius Ohno

Sami Zayn


Oney Lorcan

Matt Riddle

Chad Gable



Undisputed Era

British Strong Style

Hawkins and Ryder

Hardy Boyz


Kabuki Warriors

Liv Morgan

Toni Storm

Sasha Banks

Ruby Riott

Charlotte Flair

Sarah Logan

Eddie Guerrero

Ted DiBiase


Stephanie McMahon

Dusty Rhodes


NXT’s Championships are:

NXT Championship (vacant)

NXT United Kingdom Championship (Sheamus)

NXT Women’s Championship (vacant)

NXT Tag Team Championships (Undisputed Era)

One thought on “AwesomeMania – NXT 2K20 Roster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s